self.

self.

I wanted to make a new profile picture for myself, so I picked up the new dress by Razor at Suicide Dollz–I’ve been lusting after it for awhile, but it was only available in black. Now, however, you can grab it with a HUD that includes twelve colors for the dress itself and the lacing on the sides. It’s super sexy and short, and I have a weakness for anything snake-themed or snake-related. The dress comes in standard sizes, along with sizes fitted for Slink and the updated Belleza mesh body.

My super gorgeous tattoo that I haven’t taken off since I got it is from Izzie’s and is a new release at the Fantasy Collective, which is ending soon–July 13th, to be exact. It’s a really beautiful design; I’ve thirsted for the metallic tattoos I see IRL and this was perfect. It comes with appliers for the Maitreya and Slink mesh bodies, and there is another applier for the Lelutka and Slink mesh heads. Obviously, all the tattoo layers are included, along with one for the face, which I’m not wearing here. There are eight shades to choose from, and it’s definitely something I would recommend to anyone who loves subtle, beautiful tattoo design.

CREDITS.
skin. PINK FUEL // Sora <Alabaster>
eyes. BUZZERI // Elysium Eyes – Poison
hair. LITTLE BONES // Tennis Court – B&W
body. MAITREYA // Lara
eyelashes. BEETLEBONES // Mesh Lashes – Dainty
eyeliner. PLASTIK // Foxxe Makeup – Decay
tattoo. IZZIE’S // Metallic Arrow – Gold [NEW @ The Fantasy Collective]
dress. RAZOR // Slither [NEW @ Suicide Dollz]

self.

Leave a Reply

