soul-cutting sword.

soul-cutting sword.

I’ve been regressing into my old weeb habits. I spent the past few days rewatching the first 3 seasons of Bleach, which even now I still love despite all the weird shit that’s happened to it. I think the strength of the show and the manga has always been its characters; it’s certainly one of the biggest draws it has.

Admittedly, the first time I saw the Soul Society arc and got the twist and all the drama I was hooked. So maybe I’m biased.

I’ve been kicking around an OC for the series in my head so I figured I would flesh it out a bit here.

CREDITS.
head. CATWA // Amy
skin. ATELIER PEPE // Anna – Light
body. MAITREYA // Lara v3.5
hands. SLINK // AvEnhance Female Hands – Elegant1 & Bag
hair. WASABI PILLS // Marceline – Blacks [NEW @ Hair Fair ’16]
eyes. ARISE // Blind Eyes – Gray
brows. CATWA // Included in Catwa HUD
eyeliner & facepaint. PLASTIK // July Fauxe Makeup – Eris [NEW @ Plastik]
tattoo. CURELESS // Honnari Hannya
bandaged hands. CLEMMM // Bandaged Hands – Dirty Dingy Bloody
body scars. IZZIE’S // Aged Scars
chest wrap. MELONBUNNY // Rounin White Chest Wraps [NEW @ The Epiphany]
hakama. MELONBUNNY // Female Rounin Black Hakama RARE [NEW @ The Epiphany]
katana & sheath. MELONBUNNY // Kuro Katana [NEW @ The Epiphany]
geta. MELONBUNNY // Rounin White Geta [NEW @ The Epiphany]
pose. POSEIDON POSES
build. AZUCHI // Azuchi Castle [Past WLRP Gift]

soul-cutting sword.

Leave a Reply

